steel

Neil Daniels Books - Quality Books On Rock & Metal Music And Pop Culture

&

Online Reseller & Toy Dealer

[email protected]

Author | Critic | Music Journalist | Writer

Chronicling The World Of Rock, Metal & Pop Culture

Visit My Amazon Store - otherrealmscollectibles

Visit My eBay Store - otherrealmscollectibles

Specialist In Toys, Action Figures & Superheroes

eBay Header

FIND ME ON  twitter facebook tumblr linkedin iphone e mail icon32 GoodReads White32

Interviews With Me

 

2007

Get Ready To Rock (2007) – www.getreadytorock.com/reviews2007/judas_priest_book.htm

 

2008

About.com: Heavy Metal (2008) – http://heavymetal.about.com/od/interviews/a/neildaniels.htm

Get Ready To Rock (2008) – www.getreadytorock.com/bstage_heroes/neil_daniels.htm

 

2009

Outside Left (2009) – www.outsideleft.com

Thrash Hits (2009) – www.thrashhits.com/2009/04/behind-the-hits-002-neil-daniels-bon-jovi-encylopaedia

I Heart Guitar Blog (2009) – http://iheartguitarblog.com/2009/08/interview-neil-daniels.html

Ultimate-Guitar (2009) – www.ultimate-guitar.com/interviews/interviews/neil_daniels_i_want_the_book_to_be_seen_as_a_historical_document.html

 

2010

Omegas Apple (2010) – www.omegasapple.com/site/2010/02/21/neil-daniels-interview

Get Ready To Roll (2010) – www.getreadytoroll.com/interviews/neildaniels.htm

Rocktopia (2010) – www.rocktopia.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=422:interview-with-rock-book-author-neil-daniels&catid=924:interviews&Itemid=369

Midlands Rocks (2010) – www.midlandsrocks.co.uk/features-interviews/articles/neildaniels

Rock United (2010) – www.rockunited.com/rapid_neildaniels.htm

Metal-Rules (2010) – www.metal-rules.com/zine/content/view/1978/1

Curled Up With A Book (2010) – www.curledup.com/intdaniels.htm

Stokieboy’s Weblog (2010) – http://stokieboy.wordpress.com/backstage-hero-neil-daniels

Brave Words (2010) – www.bravewords.com/news/146584

Carl Begai’s Website (2010) – http://carlbegai.com/2010/09/19/neil-daniels-mightier-than-the-sword

Classic Rock Revisited (2010) – www.classicrockrevisited.com/interviewNealDaniels.htm

 

2011

St. Helens Reporter (2011) – www.sthelensreporter.co.uk/lifestyle/leisure/neil_s_glee_for_the_journey_1_2902433

Sea Of Tranquility (2011) – www.seaoftranquility.org/article.php?sid=1803

UGO (2011) – www.ugo.com/music/the-short-but-sweet-interview-rock-journalist-neil-daniels

NoiseCreep (2011) – www.noisecreep.com/2011/04/05/qanda-heavy-metal-author-neil-daniels-talks-journey-iron-maiden

Addicted To Vinyl (2011) – http://addictedtovinyl.com/blog/2011/04/11/interview-author-neil-daniels-talks-about-his-new-journey-book/#

Rock United (2011) – www.rockunited.com/danielsjourney.htm

Subba-Cultcha (2011) – www.subba-cultcha.com/features/article.php?contentID=24256

Brave Words (2011) – www.bravewords.com/news/160811

Hard Rock Chick (2011) – www.hardrockchick.com/2011/05/04/hardrockchick-interviews-rock-journalist-neil-daniels

Janne Stark’s Blog (2011) – http://starkmusicreviews.blogspot.com/2011/05/interview-neil-daniels-author-of-dont.html

Get Ready To Rock (2011) – www.getreadytorock.com/features/neil_daniels.htm

Metal Shrine (2011) – http://10.81.220.2:15871/cgi-bin/blockpage.cgi?ws-session=2971195698

Skylight (2011) – www.skylight.gr/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1363:neil-daniels-the-storyteller-of-journey&catid=35:most-wanted-interviews&Itemid=29

Subba Cultcha (2011) – www.subba-cultcha.com/features/article.php?contentID=25425

Curled Up With A Good Book (2011) – www.curledup.com/int_neil_daniels_journey.htm

Rocktopia (2011) – www.rocktopia.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1498:fireworks-magazine-online-47-neil-daniels&catid=903:fireworksmagazine&Itemid=103

Examiner (2011) – www.examiner.com/classic-hard-rock-in-national/interview-with-neil-daniels-author-of-the-unauthorized-story-of-journey

Northwest Indiana Times (2011) – www.nwitimes.com/entertainment/books-and-literature/article_e5daaf3e-578e-59a9-9042-1bfa496abe0a.html

Hellbound (2011) – www.hellbound.ca/2011/09/neil-daniels-the-hellbound-interview

Tape To Tape (2011) – http://tapetotape.co.uk/t2t/2011/10/31/1708

 

2012

St. Helens Star (2012) – www.sthelensstar.co.uk/leisure/ents_local/9454041.Neil___s_new_releases_promise_rockin____reads

Decibel Blog (2012) – www.decibelmagazine.com/featured/talkin-metallicas-early-years-with-author-neil-daniels

Get Ready To Rock (2012) – http://getreadytorock.me.uk/blog/2012/05/backstage-hero-interview-with-author-neil-daniels

Loud-Stuff (2012) – www.loud-stuff.com/neil-daniels-interview.html

Tape To Tape (2012) – http://tapetotape.co.uk/t2t/2012/06/06/taeptotape-talks-to-author-neil-daniels-about-metallica

Music Legends (2012) – http://musiclegends.ca/interviews/neil-daniels-interview

Loud Mag (2012) – www.loudmag.com.au/content/neil-daniels-writing-metal

Soundshock (2012) – http://soundshock.net/index.php/feature-band-interviews/4189-in-the-spotlight-with-neil-daniels

Blistering (2012) – www.blistering.com/fastpage/fpengine.php/templateid/27318/menuid/3/tempidx/5/link/1

Lords Of Metal (2012) – www.lordsofmetal.nl/showspecial.php?id=493&lang=en

 

 2013

Highway To AC/DC (2013) – www.highwaytoacdc.com/index.php?articleid=2507

Rocktopia (2013) – www.rocktopia.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4070:interview-with-neil-daniels&catid=924:interviews&Itemid=498

Metal Shrine (2013) – http://metalshrineblogg.blogspot.se/2013/10/q-med-forfattaren-neil-daniels.html#links

Dead Rhetoric (2013) – www.deadrhetoric.com/features/talking-pantera-with-author-neil-daniels

Classic Rock Revisited (2013) – www.classicrockrevisited.com/show_interview.php?id=994

Music Tomes (2013) – http://musictomes.com/neil-daniels-reinvents-metal

About.com: Heavy Metal (2013) – http://heavymetal.about.com/od/interviews/a/Neil-Daniels-Interview.htm

Music Legends (2013) – http://musiclegends.ca/interviews/neil-daniels-interview-2013

Get Ready To Rock (2013) – http://getreadytorock.me.uk/blog/2013/08/interview-with-neil-daniels

Loud Mag (2013) – www.loudmag.com.au/content/neil-daniels-rock-n-roll-rebel

Midlands Rocks (2013) – www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-neil-daniels-leading-rock-and-metal-journalist-and-author

 

2014

Music Tomes (2014) – www.musictomes.com/neildaniels

Skylight (2014) – http://www.skylight.gr/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4348:neil-daniels-the-ufo-storyteller&catid=35:most-wanted-interviews&Itemid=29

Geeks Of Doom (2014) – http://www.geeksofdoom.com/2014/01/20/interview-rock-biographer-neil-daniels

Metal Shock Finland (2014) – http://metalshockfinland.com/2014/01/28/interview-with-rock-and-metal-writer-neil-daniels/

Goldmine (2014) – http://www.goldminemag.com/reviews/book-reviews/ufo-stories-interview-neil-daniels

GLORYDAZE Music (2014) – http://gdm.glorydazemusic.com/articles.php?article_id=5516

Rock Pages (2014) – http://www.rockpages.gr/detailspage.aspx?id=10126&type=10&lang=en

Ghost Cult (2014) – http://issuu.com/ghostcultmagazine/docs/ghost_cult_issue16_final?e=7417482%2F7194376

St. Helens Star (2014) – http://www.sthelensstar.co.uk/news/11108535.The_sharply_dressed_men_bare_all/?ref=var_0

The Mayfair Mall Zine (2014) – http://www.themayfairmallzine.com/

Hard Rock Heaven (2014) – http://hardrockhaven.net/online/2014/07/interview-with-neil-daniels-rock-author-music-journalist/

St. Helens Star (2014) – http://www.sthelensstar.co.uk/news/11641341.Author_turns_his_attention_from_rock_stars_to_Oscar_winner/

 

2015

Blues GR (2015) – http://blues.gr/profiles/blogs/interview-with-british-writer-neil-daniels-he-has-written-books

All Music Books (2015) – http://www.allmusicbooks.com/amb-blog/author-picks-neil-daniels

St. Helens Star (2015) – http://www.sthelensstar.co.uk/news/14136449.Author_Neil_releases_Star_Wars_director_biography/

 

2017

Fireworks (2017) – HERE

Top

For questions or comments about the books (or to report errors or typos), please e-mail [email protected]

 © Neil Daniels 2014 | All Rights Reserved

Designed, Managed & Hosted by: Banner  

SITE VISITS - Today: 41 This Week: 237 This Month: 983 Total: 80954